Government College of Education, Sector -20 D, Chandigarh

Dated 31/10/2023

CONSOLIDATED list of Executive Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CELL (2023-24):-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Class/Semester	Designation
1_{∞}	221/22	Samiksha Singh	B.Ed./Sem III	CHIEF Executive Member
2.	289/22	Aaina Chouhan	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
3.	242/20	Ananya Nautiyal	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
4.	218/22	Nitish Kumar Jha	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
5.	270/22	Rajni Mann	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
6.	03/23	Shagun Vinayak	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
7.	69/23	Riti Sharma	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
8.	74/23	Rubal Grover	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
9.	17/23	Saloni	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
10.	65/23	Nitika	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
11,	71/23	Khushboo	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
12.	33/23	Sandeep Kumar	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member

Merna

Nodal Officer Legal Literacy Cell Principal

For

- 1. Student Notice Board.
- 2. Dr Anjali Puri (For NAAC Record)
- 3. Dr Rajni Thakur (for Record)
- 4. Dr. Suman Khokhar (For Website upload: Legal Literacy Cell Link)